0 75 25 / 9 23 81–02

Real­schu­le und Werk­re­al­schu­le

Kon­takt

E‑Mail-Adres­sen aller Leh­rer

LehrerE-Mail-Adresse
Barth, Ulrichu.barth@schuleamschlosspark.de
Baur, Carinac.baur@schuleamschlosspark.de
Bebendorf, Sybilles.bebendorf@schuleamschlosspark.de
Blank, Christofc.blank@schuleamschlosspark.de
Bonenberger, Julianej.bonenberger@schuleamschlosspark.de
Bühler, Hannah.buehler@schuleamschlosspark.de
Doppler, Uteu.doppler@schuleamschlosspark.de
Franke, Theresat.franke@schuleamschlosspark.de
Frey, Sebastians.frey@schuleamschlosspark.de
Heske, Manuelam.heske@schuleamschlosspark.de
Hüttich, Maditam.huettich@schuleamschlosspark.de
Huyer, Alberta.huyer@schuleamschlosspark.de
Jochims-Schwerdt, Marionm.jochims@schuleamschlosspark.de
Kaltenbach, Susannes.kaltenbach@schuleamschlosspark.de
Kammel, Annettea.kammel@schuleamschlosspark.de
Kösler, Claudiac.koesler@schuleamschlosspark.de
Lang, Christofc.lang@schuleamschlosspark.de
Lang, Elkee.lang@schuleamschlosspark.de
Leiding, Immei.leiding@schuleamschlosspark.de
Leone, Ilariai.leone@schuleamschlosspark.de
Lutz, Carolinc.lutz@schuleamschlosspark.de
Mahler, Nadinen.mahler@schuleamschlosspark.de
Majkić, Vitomirkav.majkic@schuleamschlosspark.de
Maucher, Martinam.maucher@schuleamschlosspark.de
Moll, Patrickp.moll@schuleamschlosspark.de
Mühlbauer, Frankf.muehlbauer@schuleamschlosspark.de
Natterer, Ilonai.natterer@schuleamschlosspark.de
Ocker, Steffens.ocker@schuleamschlosspark.de
Reichert-Nurchis, Ninan.reichert-nurchis@schuleamschlosspark.de
Rotte, Frankf.rotte@schuleamschlosspark.de
Saile, Hiltrudh.saile@schuleamschlosspark.de
Schaaf, Sabrinas.schaaf@schuleamschlosspark.de
Scheuch, Monam.scheuch@schuleamschlosspark.de
Schmid-Boos, Martinam.schmid-boos@schuleamschlosspark.de
Schmogro, Birgitb.schmogro@schuleamschlosspark.de
Straka, Eva Lianee.straka@schuleamschlosspark.de
Strobel, Simons.strobel@schuleamschlosspark.de
Tallová, Denisad.tallova@schuleamschlosspark.de
Waidelich, Rubenr.waidelich@schuleamschlosspark.de
Walter, Andrea.walter@schuleamschlosspark.de
Weiss, Bettinab.weiss@schuleamschlosspark.de
Welzel, Dunjad.welzel@schuleamschlosspark.de
1. Okto­ber 2020
  • Sozia­les Trai­ning 5c
    1. Okto­ber 20202. Okto­ber 2020  

5. Okto­ber 2020
  • Prä­ven­ti­on mit der Poli­zei
    5. Okto­ber 20209. Okto­ber 2020  

  • Eltern­abend Klas­sen 9
    5. Okto­ber 2020  19:0021:00

7. Okto­ber 2020
  • Eltern­abend Klas­sen 8
    7. Okto­ber 2020  19:0021:00

8. Okto­ber 2020
  • Eltern­abend Klas­sen 7
    8. Okto­ber 2020  19:0021:00

12. Okto­ber 2020
  • Eltern­abend Klas­sen 6
    12. Okto­ber 2020  19:0021:00

19. Okto­ber 2020
  • Berufs­prak­ti­kum 9a/b
    19. Okto­ber 202023. Okto­ber 2020  

Kalen­der öff­nen